客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  山水时尚酒店(广州火车东站店) (Shanshui Trends Hotel East Station Guangzhou)位于天河区东站路,天河体育中心商圈,酒店步行约10米处便是3号线和1号线交汇站广州东站地铁I出口,近东方宝泰广场、中信广场、周边娱乐、餐饮配套丰富,出行便利。
  酒店环境幽雅,设施齐全,为各方宾客提供舒适惬意服务,是商务、旅游的理想下榻地点。客房提供矿泉水、茶包、零押金入住、免查房0秒退房等服务。
  “山水时尚酒店”所属集团中青旅山水集团中青旅山水酒店集团(股票名称:山水酒店,股票代码:835714),是中国光大集团、中青旅控股股份有限公司旗下的专业酒店集团,实际控制人为国务院。自2002年起,集团先后创立了山水酒店连锁系列品牌“山水富丽华”、“山水花园”、“山水S”、“山水时尚”、“山水设计师”、“山水+”、“山水百合”、“山水百花”等八大酒店品牌。目前名列中国酒店集团26强,中端酒店品牌规模7强。截至2019年4月,集团旗下共拥有100余家门店,1000万+忠实会员,致力于成为中国智慧酒店领导者,为更多的人提供愉悦的酒店体验,让更多的人分享有品质的生活。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanshui Trends Hotel East Station Guangzhou is located on Tianzhan Road, Tianhe District, Tianhe Sports Center business district. The hotel is about 10 meters walk from Exit 3 of Guangzhou East Railway Station at the intersection of Line 3 and Line 1, near Dongfangbao Thai Plaza, CITIC Plaza, surrounding entertainment and dining facilities are abundant, and travel is convenient.

The hotel has a quiet environment and complete facilities. It provides comfortable services for all guests, and is an ideal place for business and tourism. Guest rooms provide services such as mineral water, tea bags, zero deposit check-in, and zero-second check-out.

CYTS Shanshui Group, a subsidiary of Shanshui Trends Hotel, is a professional hotel group owned by China Everbright Group and CYTS Holding Co., Ltd. (Actual controller: State Council). Since 2002, the group has successively established the Shanshui Hotel Chain series brands Shanshui Furama, Shanshui Garden, Shanshui S, Shanshui Fashion, Shanshui Designer, Shanshui +, Shanshui Lily , 'Landscape and Flowers' and other eight major hotel brands. Currently it ranks among the top 26 Chinese hotel groups and the top 7 mid-range hotel brands. As of April 2019, the group has more than 100 stores, 10 million + loyal members, and is committed to becoming the leader of China's smart hotels, providing more people with a pleasant hotel experience and allowing more people to share high-quality life.